January First Friday

Ring out the old and welcome in the new year with your fellow Democrats this First Friday! Bring your leftover deserts and anything else- we'll provide the rest. So many exciting things await us in 2014- we're developing a healthy group of Knoxvilllians to run for office in the new year. Join us as we kick off 2014 this First Friday!

January 03, 2014 at 6:00pm - 8pm
The Knox County Democratic Party Headquarters
311 Morgan St
Knoxville, TN 37917
United States
Google map and directions
Linda Haney · 865-540-4001
Mark Mohundro Alan Pacek John Owens Karen Sundback Lala Smith George Smith Mary Ann Page Dabney Johnson James Riffe Mary L. Wilson Francis & Francesca Wilson Sylvia Woods /s/ Berrier Shannon Webb Sue Murrian Cameron Brooks

Will you come?

Volunteer with us Register to Vote Donate


get updates