Ward/ Precinct Leaders

2013-2015 Ward/ Precinct Leaders

       
Ward Voting Location Chairs Phone Email
Dist. 1        
6 Green School      
9 Moses Center Peggy Myers 523-1349 Peggy612197@att.net
           10-N Ft. Sanders School James Garland 591-2154 gartek@rocketmail.com
12 Eastport School      
12 Eastport School Jackie Clay 293-7453 jackieclay1111@yahoo.com
13 Fair Garden Com. Ctr      
14 A-E High School Tony Brown 973-4086 dribm2006@yahoo.com
15 John T. O'Conner Ctr Nancy K. Mott 637-8801 nancy.mott@comcast.net
19-W        
19-E SOAR Ministries Youth      
20 Beaumont School      
23 Westview School      
30 Sara Moore Green Paul Armstrong 523-3566 bowler26@bellsouth.net
31 Chilhowee School Mary Wilson 546-2513 marytheprez@yahoo.com
32 Spring Hill Primary      
           50-N West High School      
           50-S West High School      
Dist. 2        
11 Central Un. Methodist Kim Webber 971-6806 kwebber@4square.ws
16 Larry Cox Ctr Bernice Curtis 525-7526  
17 Christenberry Com. Ctr Jose A. Aporite, Jr. 776-4709 japonteyes@gmail.com
18 Lincoln Park School      
33 Richard Yoakley Sch. Katy Gooch, Chair   bandk@nxs.net
33 Richard Yoakley Sch. Rick Staples (on BOG) 385-3589 funnyman1@comic.com
34 Ftn. City Library Nan Scott 357-4177 eliza7@knology.net
35 Shannondale School Daniel Buchanan 406-4015 daniel@getmorepc.com
36 Gresham Middle Sch      
37 Inskip Elem. School Nancy Stinnette 688-2160  
39 Inskip Rec. Center      
74 Shannondale School      
Dist. 3        
41 Norwood Elem. Sch      
43 West Haven Elem. Margi Marsh 309-6715 margim@snellingknoxville.com
44 Ridgedale School      
45 Bearden Middle Sch.      
55 Lonas Nina McPherson 691-0148 nwmcpherson@comcast.net
67 N. Cedar Bluff      
68 S. Cedar Bluff      
68-E East Cedar Bluff      
Dist. 4        
           24-Q Sequoyah School Douglas R. Oeser, Chair 615-542-5740 doeser@utk.edu
46 West High School Anthony Hancock 293-9132 anhan28@yahoo.com
47 Bearden High School John H. Bohstedt 584-4347 bohstedt@gmail.com
48 Pond Gap School Rosina Guerra (on BOG) 588-6260 rosinag@earthlink.net
49 Bearden Elem. School Richard R. Youmans 256-6797 docyoumans@gmail.com
51 Deane Hill Rec. Ctr      
           69-S Bluegrass Chris Foell (On BOG)- Chair 691-8933 foellmc@aol.com
69-S Bluegrass Paul Ewing, Vice Chair 966-7081 pdewing@charter.net
71 Rocky Hill Steve Drevik/Jim Berrier 584-7703/210-9278 sdrevik@agilairecorp.com or jab2061@gmail.com
Dist. 5        
65 Concord      
           66-N Farragut I Lynn Grenier Briere  684-4275 miriambriere@gmail.com
           66-S Farragut II      
           69-N A. L. Lotts Lala Smith 207-5002 lalamsmith@bellsouth.net
Dist. 6        
40 Norwood Elem. Sch      
42 Pleasant Ridge Elem Sylvia Ward 584-3855 bigtlynward@bellsouth.net
62 Hardin Valley      
63 Karns Frank Schingle 919-5456 fesup@bellsouth.net
           63-N Karns N      
64 Solway Elizabeth Vacanti 531-1460  
           65-N Concord N      
70 Ball Camp Michael T. Cramer 406-6232  
Dist. 7        
56 Heiskell Geneva Jennings 947-4021  
58-N Pedigo      
58-S Pedigo Kathy McGinnis-Craft 925-2166 ksm216@aol.com
59 Bricky David Hale 688-6471 dlhale@comcast.net
61 Halls C.J. Butcher 235-4781 cjbd@att.net
72 Dante      
73 Powell Susan Jennings 938-3542 susandjennings@gmail.com
Dist. 8        
57 Hills Lida Meyer (on BOG) 922-5590 john.mott@mcnabb.org
60 Ft. Sumter      
76 Sunnyview      
77 Ramsey      
78 Riverdale      
79 Dora Kennedy      
80 Corryton      
81 Gibbs Johnny Kelly Sr. 689-6427  
82 Ellistown      
84 Ritta Elizabeth Goodale 281-2856 eaba7@comcast.net
85 Skaggston      
86 Carter Jim Seals 933-4242 jseals49@gmail.com
87 Thorn Grove      
Dist. 9        
           10-S University Center      
10-W UT Sorority Village      
25 So. Knox Com. Center Bill Cox 573-1595 wilmacox7637@att.net
26 Dogwood School Baron E. Hyatt, Jr. 609-4042 tnbootlgr@att.net
27 So. Knox Optimist Donna Maxwell 748-0682 gloamer1@hotmail.com
29 Anderson Headstart Clyde V. Rose 573-2825  
89 Mt. Olive School Gordon Burghardt 573-7409 gburghar@comcast.net
90 Bonny Kate      
92 Gap Creek      
93 Hopewell      
Do you like this page?

This website is copyrighted 2014-2017 by the Knox County Democratic Party.  Questions? Email info@knoxvilledemocrats.org

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.