Ward/ Precinct Leaders

2018 Ward/ Precinct Leaders

District 1
Precinct Name Email
6 Jeffery Scott Helms scott@scotthelms.com
6 Stephanie Hall stephall53@gmail.com
6 Paul Witt paulrwitt@gmail.com
9 Peggy Myers Carter Peggy612197@att.net
10-N    
12 S.Diane Jordan djordan325@aol.com
12 Dewey Roberts Jr drobertsii@yahoo.com
12 David Gillette dgillette33@gmail.com
13 Vendetta Sallie aquarius0911@yahoo.com
13 Rachel Carvell rachelcarvell@gmail.com
13 Alisa Hall  
14    
15 Rebecca Loy loy.rebecca@gmail.com
15 Joe Woods kingjedi@yahoo.com
15 Terry Shaw & Beth Coleman tshaw05@comcast.net
19E Pam Coffin pcoffin45@gmail.com
19W    
20    
23    
30 Paul Armstrong bowler26@bellsouth.net
30 Anne Jones ajones2530@hotmail.com
30 Karen Ray kray1401@att.net
31 Mary Wilson marytheprez@yahoo.com
31 Lydia Pulsipher lpulsiph@gmail.com
31 Nancy Mele nmele19@gmail.com
31 Sandra Korbelik& Richard Nelson nelkorb@bellsouth.net
32 Rebecca Saldivar rebeccakingsaldivar@gmail.com
32 Larry Hill lar.hill@gmail.com
50N Susan Howell susan.howell03@gmail.com
50N Greg Howell  
50S    
District 2
Precinct Name Email
11 Theresa Schroeder tmschroeder14@gmail.com
16 Mary Rhodes jazzliveson@gmail.com
16 Michael Davis gmdavis6@gmail.com
16 Tony Brown dribm2009@gmail.com
17    
18    
33    
34 M. Kathy Manning kmanning@pobox.com
34 Jim Jennings  
34 Margie Floyd emails4nana@gmail.com
35    
36 Don Loy dlloy@comcast.net
36 Sarah Elizabeth Rowland s.elizabeth.rowland@gmail.com
36 Anne Loy anneloy@comcast.net
37 Nancy Stinnette  
39    
74 Anthony Banda tonybanda@comcast.net
District 3
Precinct Name Email
41    
43    
44    
45 Arrison Kirby arrisonkirby@gmail.com
45 Elizabeth Borromeo zjq596@vols.utk.edu
55 Anne Caver anne.caver@yahoo.com
67 Deb Holly debholly15@gmail.com
68 Vivian Shipe doctorshipe@yahoo.com
68-E Cody Biggs cbiggs7@gmail.com
68-E Isaac Sherman isaac.b.sherman@gmail.com
District 4
Precinct Name Email
24Q Christie Peace cepeace@gmail.com
24Q Lorraine Hart lowrainhart@aol.com
24Q Martin McCLean mcclean1605@gmail.com
46 Jeff Larson jeff.t.larson@gmail.com
47 Seth Smith ssmith765@hotmail.com
47 Jonathan Webster jon.webster.1985@gamil.com
47 Nancy Stewart nancys@knology.net
48 Rosina Guerra rosinag@earthlink.com
49 Amy Hathaway amymhathaway@gmail.com
49 Maria Hurt mariachurt@gmail.com
51 Anthony Palmer aplalme90@gmail.com
51 Delaney Scott a.delaneyscott@gmail.com
69-SE    
69-S Chester Hunt chunt51@comcast.net
71 William Myers myers27@gmail.com
71 Carol Pastor cpastor610@gmail.com
71 Betsy Herndon herndonbetsy@yahoo.com
District 5
Precinct Name Email
65-E Marcia Power  
65-E Kim Spoon  
65-W Mali Glazer in2sewing@gmail.com
65-W Kathy Spoon kathyspoon@gmail.com
66-N Linda Lawson 2020lindalawson@gmail.com
66-N Leo Sanchez swannisland@aol.com
66-S Charles Chandler chandlercv@yahoo.com
69-N Mark Robinson mark0779@gmail.com
69-N Rachel Phelps rachelcassphelps@gmail.com
69-N Laura Duckett lcduckett@comcast.net
69-W Lala Smith lalasmith4@gmail.com
District 6
Precinct Name Email
40 Victoria Raschke vraschke@gmail.com
42    
62 Marianne May ekker1000@comcast.net
62 Ken Williams jackken2@msn.com
63 Frank Schingle fesup@bellsouth.net
63 Roberta Barnhill-Steele bobbieru@aol.com
63-N Kathy Gethers gethersk12@comcast.net
64 David Stults dastults@gmail.com
64 Cheryl Oliver cheryl.m.oliver@gmail.com
65-N    
70-E Bryan Goldberg bryan.goldberg@us.belfor.com
70-E Adrienne Goldberg  
70-W Ryan Smith rdocksmith@gmail.com
70-W Clay Mulford claymulford@gmail.com
District 7
Precinct Name Email
56    
58-N Dan Haney bdl66@comcast.net
58-N Dan Haney llinc@comcast.net
58-S Kathy McGinnis-Craft ksm216@aol.com
59 David Holden davidfholden@gmail.com
59 David Holden maryjo.holden@gmail.com
61 Robert Wilson  
61 Beverly Wilson  
72 Bert Benedict kbenedict08@comcast.net
73 Susan Jennings susandjennings@gmail.com
73 Ron Blackburn ronblackburn777@yahoo.com
District 8
Precinct Name Email
57 Lida Mayer  
57 John Mott  
60 Patricia(Trish)Catron p_catron@yahoo.com
60 Patricia Hooper cattailvallye@aol.com
76 Suzanne Dismukes suzisgroove@gmail.com
77    
78    
79    
80    
81 Jane Dills janiedills3@gmail.com
82 Eddie Nelson enelso13@vols.utk.edu
84 Debbie Toney dtoney61601@gmail.com
85    
86    
87    
District 9
Precinct Name Email
10-SW    
25 Wilma Cox wilmacox7637@att.net
25 Debbie Helsley dhelsley@cwa3805.org
25 Sylvia Woods sylviawoodsknox@aol.com
26 Theodore Williams theowilliams@yahoo.com
27 Kenneth Stephenson kensmath@gmail.com
29 S. Ryan McDaniel  
89 Jim Sessions sessions55@icloud.com
89 Ron Tucker rtucker0113@hotmail.com
89 Charles Mulligan chasfm@comcast.net
90 Suzanne Parker parkerwood32@yahoo.com
90 Nancy Lampe nancylampe1024@comcast.net
92 Matt Shears  

Volunteer with us Register to Vote Donate

connect