Democratic Presidential Debate Schedule

Many have requested information on when the next Democratic Presidential debates and forums are occurring.  Below is a list of the next upcoming events.

Friday, November 6, 2015
MSNBC Democratic Forum
8pm ET (7pm CT, 5pm PT)
Location: Winthrop University in Rock Hill, SC
Moderator: Rachel Maddow
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O'Malley
Notes: This event is a forum, not a debate sanctioned by the DNC

Saturday, November 14, 2015
CBS News Democratic Debate
9pm ET
Aired On: CBS
Location: Drake University in Des Moines, Iowa
Sponsors: CBS News, KCCI, the Des Moines Register
Moderator: John Dickerson
Candidates: To be determined

Saturday, December 19, 2015
ABC News Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Manchester, New Hampshire
Sponsors: ABC News, WMUR
Candidates: TBD

2016

Sunday, January 17, 2016
NBC News Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Sponsors: NBC, Congressional Black Caucus Institute
Candidates: TBD

Thursday, February 11, 2016
PBS Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Wisconsin
Sponsors: PBS
Candidates: TBD

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Univision Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Miami, Florida
Sponsors: Univision, The Washington Post
Candidates: TBD


Read more at http://www.uspresidentialelectionnews.com/2016-debate-schedule/2016-democratic-primary-debate-schedule/#GQtKiUf6DLeO5s2p.99

Do you like this post?

This website is copyrighted 2014-2017 by the Knox County Democratic Party.  Questions? Email info@knoxvilledemocrats.org

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.