Current Representatives

The current representatives (Democrats in bold) serving on each governing body are listed below with their contact information. Clink on their name to find out more about them! If you are not sure which districts you live in, find out at this site.

County Commission

1st District | Evelyn Gill

Cell: 865-257-0577  Office: 865-215-2534  Email: evelyn.gill@knoxcounty.org

2nd District | Michele Carringer

Home: 865-247-5756   Office: 865-215-2534  Email: michele.carringer@knoxcounty.org

3rd District | Randy Smith

Cell: 865-705-3649  Office: 865-215-2534   Email: randy.smith@knoxcounty.org

4th District | Hugh Nystrom

Cell: 865-308-3565   Office: 865-637-1753  Email: hugh.nystrom@knoxcounty.org

5th District | John Schoonmaker

Cell: 865-607-6625   Email: john.schoonmaker@knoxcounty.org

6th District | Brad Anders

Home: 865-539-5348   Office: 865-215-2534   Email: brad.anders@knoxcounty.org

7th District | Charles Busler

Home: 865-256-2604   Office: 865-215-2534  Email: charles.busler@knoxcounty.org

8th District | Dave Wright

Home: 865-687-6677  Office: 865-215-2534  Email: dave.wright@knoxcounty.org

9th District | Carson Dailey

Home: 865-660-0019   Office: 865-215-2534  Email: carson.dailey@knoxcounty.org

At Large Seat 10 | Bob Thomas

Cell: 865-309-4364  Office: 865-215-2534  Email: bob.thomas@knoxcounty.org

At Large Seat 11 | Ed Brantley

Cell: 865-321-1016  Office: 865-215-2534  Email: ed.brantley@knoxcounty.org

City Council

1st District | Nick Pavlis

Phone: 865-599-4606  Email: npavlis@comcast.net

2nd District | Duane Grieve

Home: 865-522-4393  Email: dgrieve@knoxvilletn.gov

3rd District | Brenda Palmer

Home: 865-951-1546  Email: bpalmer@knoxvilletn.gov

4th District | Nick Della Volpe

Home: 865-525-2880  Email: ndellavolpe@knoxvilletn.gov

5th District | Mark Campen

Phone: 865-414-5593  Email: mcampen@knoxvilletn.gov

6th District | Daniel T. Brown

Home: 865-637-7553  Email: dbrown@knoxvilletn.gov

At Large Seat A | George Wallace

Phone: 865-414-7102  Email: gwallace@knoxvilletn.gov

At Large Seat B | Marshall Stair

Phone: 865-771-9215  Email: marshallstair@knoxvilletn.gov

At Large Seat C | Finbarr Saunders

Phone: 865-604-2536  Email: fsaunders@knoxvilletn.gov

State Representatives

District 13 | Eddie Smith 

Nashville Office: 615-741-2031  Knoxville Office: 865-661-5613  Email: rep.eddie.smith@capitol.tn.gov

District 14 | Jason Zachary 

Nashville Office: 615-741-2264  Knoxville Office: 865-583-0704  Email: rep.jason.zachary@capitol.tn.gov

District 15 | Rick Staples 

Nashville Office: 615-741-0768  Email: rep.rick.staples@capitol.tn.gov

District 16 | Bill Dunn 

Nashville Office: 615-741-1721  Knoxville Office: 865-687-4904  Email: rep.bill.dunn@capitol.tn.gov

District 18 | Martin Daniel 

Nashville Office: 615-741-2287  Knoxville Office: 865-583-3899  Email: rep.martin.daniel@capitol.tn.gov

District 19 | Harry Brooks 

Nashville Office: 615-741-6879  Knoxville Office: 865-687-5987  Email: rep.harry.brooks@capitol.tn.gov

District 89 | Roger Kane 

Nashville Office: 615-741-4110  Knoxville Office: 865-405-5103  Email: rep.roger.kane@capitol.tn.gov

State Senate

District 5 | Randy McNally 

Nashville Office: 615-741-6806  Knoxville Office: 865-483-5544  Email: sen.randy.mcnally@capitol.tn.gov

District 6 | Becky Duncan Massey 

Nashville Office: 615-741-1684  Knoxville Office: 865-693-7239  Email: sen.becky.massey@capitol.tn.gov

District 7 | Richard Briggs 

Nashville Office: 615-741-1766  Knoxville Office: 865-966-5125  Email: sen.richard.briggs@capitol.tn.gov

United States Senate

Bob Corker 

D.C. Office: 202-224-3344  Knoxville Office: 865-637-4180

Lamar Alexander 

D.C. Office: 202-224-4944  Knoxville Office: 865-545-4253

United States House of Representatives

John J. Duncan, Jr. 

DC Office: 202-225-5435  Knoxville Office: 865-523-3772

 

Do you like this page?

This website is copyrighted 2014 by the Knox County Democratic Party.  Questions? Email info@knoxvilledemocrats.org

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.