Committees and Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Office Manager Kathy Mcginnis-Craft (865) 925-2166
Voter Registration Coordinator Sara Burklin (865) 356-6198
Election Commission Liaison Doug Veum (865) 684-0444
Social Media- Twitter Chris Foell  (865) 691-8933
Supporting Members Linda Haney (865) 719-0597
Do you like this page?

This website is copyrighted 2014-2017 by the Knox County Democratic Party.  Questions? Email

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.