Board of Governors

  KCDP 2013 Board of Governors  
Chair Linda Haney 922-4547 llinc@comcast.net
Vice Chair Cameron Brooks 387-4408 cameronjbrooks@gmail.com
Secretary Emily Gregg 615-557-6737 emilyjgregg@gmail.com
Treasurer Sylvia Woods 577-7460 sylviawoodsknox@aol.com
Past Chair Gloria Johnson 660-9800 glostik@bellsouth.net
Women's Club Kathy Manning 688-7869 kmanning@pobox.com
Young Democrats Mitch Thompson   mthomp66@utk.edu
Dist. 1 Tony Brown 973-4086 dribm2006@yahoo.com
Dist. 1 Evelyn Gill 524-7177 gille1000@gmail.com
Dist. 2 Rick Staples 385-3589 funnyman1@comic.com
Dist. 2 Kim Webber 809-3052 kwebber@4square.ws
Dist. 3 Isaac Johnson  310-7745 ijohnso2@gmail.com
Dist. 3 Suzie Coffey 691-1075 none
Dist. 4 Chris Foell 691-8933 foellmc@aol.com
Dist. 4 Rosina Guerra 588-6260 rosinag@earthlink.net
Dist. 5      
Dist. 5      
Dist. 6 Clay Mulford 257-6744 claymulford@gmail.com
Dist. 6 Janice Spoone 560-0202 spoojh@comcast.net
Dist. 7 Dan Haney 922-4547 llinc@comcast.net
Dist. 7 Mary Ann Page  247-8155  map@parodee.net
Dist. 8 Leon Daugherty 919-8366 daughertyml65@yahoo.com
Dist. 8 Lida Mayer 922-5590 john.mott@mcnabb.org
Dist. 9 Jim Sessions 573-0655 jim.sessions@comcast.net
Dist. 9 Debbie Helsley 789-8875 dhelsley@cwa3805.org
       
Do you like this page?

This website is copyrighted 2014 by the Knox County Democratic Party.  Questions? Email info@knoxvilledemocrats.org

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.